skip navigation

WHC 2019-20 Coaching Staff

By tom Gullen, 06/21/19, 6:45AM CDT


We are pleased to present our 2019-20 Travel Coaching staff. This is subject to change based on registration, and potential coaching conflicts.


Bantam Major:  Bobby Acri

Bantam Minor::  Jason Hawkins

Bantam 1:  Mark Price

Bantam 2:  Ted Rennemann

Pee Wee 1:  Bobby Acri

Pee Wee 2:  Tom Gullen

Pee Wee 3:  Freddy Johnson

Pee Wee 4:  

Squirt Central States:  Jimmy Davis

Squirt 1:  Rick Lee

Squirt 2:  John Nichol

Squirt 3:  John Jablonski

Squirt 4:  Larry Wizniewski

Mite 1:  DJ LaVarre

Mite 2:  Ryan Davlantes

Mite 3:  DJ LaVarre

Mite 4:  Daniel Vietinghoff